Election results


Elbert County election results

Clerk and Recorder

Diana Hartsough 7,858 votes, winner

Lisa M. Goodman 2,423 votes

County treasurer

James Whistler 2,520 votes

Rick Pettitt 7,846 votes, winner

County assessor

Billie Mills 7,864 votes, winner

Jim Duvall 2,528 votes

County Sheriff

Shayne Heap 8,531 votes, uncontested winner

County Coroner

Mike Graeff 7,785 votes, winner

Karen Suchan 2,589 votes

County Surveyor

Garry L. Rohleder 8,640, uncontested winner

Ballot Initiative 1A

6,362 voted no

4,158 voted yes

Amendment 60

7,342 voted no

3,319 voted yes

Amendment 61

6,915 voted no

3,673 voted yes

Proposition 101

6,378 voted no

4,312 voted yes


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment