Contact Elbert County News

Headquarters - Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

303-566-4100

Key Contacts

Reporter: Mark Harden - mharden@coloradocommunitymedia.com  

Marketing Consultant:   Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4091 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital Manager:   Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Classifieds

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4091 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Legals

Sheree Sandell - 303.566.4088 - legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed.  Click here for a list of pick up locations.

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Elbert County News Newspaper. call 303-566-4080 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Or click here to view our archived editions online

Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed


Print and Digital Advertising

Elbert County Advertising

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4091 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Learn More About Advertising Options with Colorado Community Media at www.CCMEngage.com or call 303-566-4100.


Editorial

Managing Editor
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
Mark Harden - 303-566-4100 - mharden@coloradocommunitymedia.commharden@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries

(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com


 
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.